Built for Meetings. Made for success.   |   212-903-8277

WANT TO BOOK A ROOM

Reach Out, Let's Chat

New York

Tony Adia

Senior Meeting Manager
Telephone: Number (212) 903-8275
Fax Number: (212) 903-8333
E-mail: tadia@amanet.org

Ruben G. Cobos

Manager
Telephone Number: (212) 903-8263
Fax Number: (212) 903-8333
E-mail: rcobos@amanet.org

Customer Service Desk

Telephone: Number (212) 903-8060

Atlanta

Shawn Brown

Manager
Telephone Number: (404) 892-7599
Fax Number: 404-600-9210
E-mail: shawnbrown@amanet.org

Barbara Davis

Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (404) 892-7599
Fax Number: 404-600-9210
E-mail: bdavis@amanet.org

San Francisco

Gordon Silvera

Manager
Telephone Number: (415) 442-6708
Fax Number: (415) 442-6756
E-mail: gsilvera@amanet.org

Thomas Grums

Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (415) 442-6753
Fax Number: (415) 442-6756
E-mail: tgrums@amanet.org

Washington, D.C.

Richard Nusbaum

Manager
Telephone Number: (571) 481-2200
Fax Number: (571) 481-2211
E-mail: Rnusbaum@amanet.org

Jasper Brown

Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (571) 481-2200
Fax Number: (571) 481-2211
E-mail: mjbrown@amanet.org

WANT TO CHAT ABOUT MEETING SPACE?

Leave a Message using the the form below.